Manic Monday 😥

Okay tonight is going to be a short post ’cause I have to get to sleep. It’s 11:30pm and I’ve only just finished cleaning the house. Fiancé thinks I go way overboard when it comes to cleaning before a rent inspection but I’m just so worried about getting a bad report, we can’t afford to move again! Kitten is not  here tonight, I dropped him off at my sisters house for the night (landlord doesn’t know about him). It was hectic getting him to my sisters, I put him in an empty beer box for the trip and he escaped when I was like two minutes down the road. He was jumping all around in the car and I was praying he wouldn’t go under the pedals! Little Miss was yelling “kitty! kitty!”. It was pretty funny now that I think about it 😅 when we got to my sisters place, Little Miss was showing her the kitten and was giving her instructions in her baby talk (i have no idea what she said) and then when it was time to leave, she didn’t want to go. I reassured her that kitty will be back in the morning and that perked her up a bit. I think kitten will be having a little one night vacation over there without Little Miss running after him, partially strangling him and jumping on him. He might not want to come home! 😄 I miss him though, he is a sweet little companion,  even if he scratches and bites a lot.  I better call it a night. I have been feeling a bit run down lately, I think it’s the lack of sleep.  Tell me about your pets if you have any!
This is a photo of Little Miss and Kitten  watching ‘Finding Nemo’ ☺

image

2 thoughts on “Manic Monday 😥

Leave a Reply

