Blogger Recognition Award

Wow, I am so stoked to be nominated for this award! I feel amazing right now! Thankyou so much, Accidentally Single for nominating me.

My journey as a blogger has not been long! I initially started my blog as a way to put my own life into perspective for myself.  As a busy mum, sometimes i get caught up in the small, trivial tasks of my days, that I don’t always see the bigger picture. Blogging helps me to do that.

My advice to other bloggers would be to be true to yourself, write from your heart and do not fear judgement. Read other blogs and appreciate every comment, like and follow! That means that someone has taken the time out of their day to read your story. What an honour.

I will be nominating bloggers on their blogs ☺☺ thankyou for reading and supporting X

imageThe rules:

  1. Write a new post about the award
  2. Thank the person who nominated you
  3. Talk about your journey as a blogger
  4. what is your advice to other bloggers?
  5. Nominate fellow bloggers who are deserving of the award
One thought on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

